Thursday 12 January

Workshops on the Wharf

Workshops on the Wharf are free drop-in workshops where kids play, make, create and problem solve, at the Wynyard Quarter on Sundays and school holidays.

Get the kids involved in a range of activities from creative arts & crafts to practical skills and sports activities.Sundays 11am-2pm next to the play area, or in the kiosk if it's raining.

Sunday 5 February  Open Fort  

Sunday 12 February Anne Larnach 

Sunday 19 February Annie Mahon  

Sunday 26 February Annie Mahon      

Sunday 5 March Open Fort 

Sunday 12 March Anne Larnach 

Sunday 19 March 3 Ring Riot

Sunday 26 March  Annie Mahon      

Sunday 2 April Open Fort 

Sunday 9 April Anne Larnach 

Sunday 16 April 3 Ring Riot 

Sunday 23 April Annie Mahon