9 July - 22 July

Workshops on the Wharf are back for another fun-filled school holiday programme!

Held at the Silo Park by the playspace area (where the playground and half-court is), Workshops on the wharf has been a recurring initiative that provides fun and exciting activities for your children! We've listed them below along with when they're on, so we hope to see you there!

Arts and crafts workshop

Monday 9 July
Tuesday 10 July

Playspace and half-court

Contact Anne Larnach
021 145 9809

The Open Fort street games and creative play

Wednesday 11 July
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 15 July
Tuesday 17 July  
Wednesday 18 July

Playspace and half-court

Contact Toby Falconer
021 125 2452

Circus workshop

Friday 13 July
Saturday 14 July
Monday 16 July

Playspace and half-court

Contact Deryn French
027 349 2646

Cut it out workshop

Friday 20 July
Saturday 21 July
Sunday 22 July

Contact Annie Mahon
027 209 7306